Doctrines Political Law

How the Philippine Government is Organized

The Philippines is a republic with a presidential form of government wherein power is equally divided among its three branches: Legislative (authorized to make laws), Executive (carries out laws), and Judicial (evaluates laws).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *